Hello World

Hello all you wonderful people,

 

For those who don’t know me my name is Emily. A few months ago I decided to step completely outside my comfort zone and book a one way ticket to England. Today, as I write this I am sitting in my bedroom in England. I wanted to have a place where I could document all the adventures to come and a place where family and friends can keep track of what I am up to, hence why I decided to start this blog.

 

My first couple of days in England have been very relaxing. I am currently staying with family friends in a small village in West Sussex. So far the weather has been absolutely beautiful, though today it is meant to rain 😦 Getting over jet lag has been horrid, but I am slowly getting there.

 

Tomorrow I head into London for two nights, and after that I go on  a twenty day Contiki tour around Europe. I will include the link of the Contiki tour that I am doing for those interested.

http://www.contiki.com/destinations/europe/tours/114-european-experience

 

That’s all for now, as there hasn’t been much happening which I can write about.

 

Stay tuned!

 

“Life begins at the end of your comfort zone”

Leave a Reply

